Yhteystiedot

Nimi eMail Puh.  
Puheenjohtaja
Santtu Kerkkänen santtu.kerkkanen(at)gmail.com 040-7502075  
Varapuheenjohtaja
Petri Myllyniemi petri.myllyniemi(at)punamusta.com 050-3053239
 
Sihteeri
Mika Nenonen mika.nenonen71(at)gmail.com 040-8202167
Taloudenhoitaja
Kirsti Brusi kirsti.brusi(at)gmail.com 040-4704635
 
Johtokunnan jäsenet 2019
Kirsti Brusi kirsti.brusi(at)gmail.com 040-4704635
Arto Heinisuo arto.heinisuo(at)vammaspaino.com 0400-593115
Santtu Kerkkänen santtu.kerkkanen(at)gmail.com 040-7502075
Mika Nenonen mika.nenonen71(at)gmail.com 040-8202167
Petri Myllyniemi petri.myllyniemi(at)punamusta.com 050-3053239
Jussi Pekkarinen jussi.pekkarinen(at)almamanu.fi 0400-772916
Petäjäjärvi- toimikunta
Petri Nissinen petri.nissinen(at)tpnet.fi 040-5827197  
Santtu Kerkkänen santtu.kerkkanen(at)gmail.com 040-7502075
Kalakerhon vetäjä
  TFK:n johtokunta  
Keilakerhon vetäjä
Timo Mankonen timo.mankonen(at)ahaamediapalvelut.fi 0400-771606
Golfkerhon vetäjä
Harri Miettinen harpem55(at)gmail.com 0400-772914